Golf Outing

Golf Outing Report
Product IDProduct NameLine Item QuantityLine Item Gross After DiscountsOrder Date/TimeBilling NameBilling EmailGuest Names
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-07-28 10:40:48Kate Guerciokguercio@hardsurfaceinc.comCubs guest names - Bob Johnsen James Lewis Kristin Hopps
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-07-28 11:27:21Stephen W Kentskent@kceltd.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-07-28 11:35:10thomas muraskitmuraski@cpspiping.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-07-28 13:47:11Kristin Hoppskhopps@hardsurfaceinc.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-07-28 13:57:19Robert Busamrob@disrestoration.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-07-28 15:00:21Joe Martineckjmartineck@ams-pmt.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-07-28 21:19:42Brendan Wintersbrendan@thestone.group
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>328502021-07-29 10:23:13Scott Kurinskyscottk@bearcc.comGuests TBD
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>219002021-07-29 10:51:54Keith Boronkeith@riggioboron.netMatt Schulz - Riggio/Boron Ed Gomez - Riggio/Boron Guest 3 - TBD Guest 4 - TBD Guest 5 - TBD Guest 6 - TBD Guest 7 - TBD
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-07-29 15:33:15Gianna Scarsellagiannas@bearcc.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>112502021-08-04 09:57:04Robert Johnsenrjohnsen@hardsurfaceinc.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-08-04 10:56:46Eugene Lewaniakgenel@currentcec.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>1095002021-08-09 11:11:55Blagi Premovicblagi.premovic@abm.comi will forward you the names
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>112502021-08-10 15:26:35Megan Nearymneary@rexelectric.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>112502021-08-11 08:20:02Michael Cernakmichael.cernak@tkelevator.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-08-11 14:35:09Eugene Lewaniakgenel@currentcec.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-08-13 12:47:06Patrick OConnorpoconnor@recyclingit.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>438002021-08-13 14:25:17James Wissingerjwissinger@harvardmaint.comKaren Camerano - Harvard Tom Frye - Harvard John Rowley - Harvard Sebastian Kosobudzki - Harvard Marissa Toomey - Harvard Jim Kaminski - Harvard TBD's
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-08-16 09:49:48Phyllis Ventrepventre@goco.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-08-16 14:44:52Robert Collinsrcollins@crescentcleaning.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>219002021-08-16 16:47:58Jason Sikorajason.sikora@aus.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>219002021-08-17 12:40:23Aiyla Williamsonaiyla.williamson@kone.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>112502021-08-18 08:24:31Jorie Baloghjorie.balogh@convergint.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>328502021-08-18 17:43:00Patrick Hickeypathickey@midwaybuildingservices.comMidway Guest
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>112502021-08-18 19:40:36James Bartolottajbartolotta@atomatic.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>112502021-08-24 11:58:26Jim Ollryj.o@doorserviceinc.net
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>112502021-08-25 08:09:47Jack Wintersjwinters@anchormechanical.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>225002021-08-25 11:47:12Thomas Bulowbcrehan@paloselectric.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>112502021-08-25 16:00:56Michael Emorymichael@neuco.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>112502021-08-26 15:33:39Jada Escarpitajadae@escarpitacc.com
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>328502021-08-27 07:22:24Demi Millerdemi.wons@otis.comOTIS ELEVATOR COMPANY
335Annual Golf Outing<br><div style="font-size: 12px; padding-top: 10px;">Wednesday, September 1st</div>19502021-08-27 07:57:54Kate Guerciokguercio@hardsurfaceinc.com
TOTAL5454600